Visiting An Office Location?

Make sure to sign in and leave accurate contact information so we can follow up with you!

Where Can You Find WorkSource CSRA?

Click the buttons below to find our office locations in each county!

Not a Resident of 

Burke, Jefferson, Jenkins, or Richmond Counties?

There are 20 WorkSource Georgia regions in the state of Georgia.  WorkSource Georgia: CSRA only serves the counties of Burke, Jefferson, Jenkins, and Richmond.  If you do not have proof of residency in one of these counties, we are unable to serve you.  If you are unsure who to contact, reach out to us at and we can help you figure out which organization serves your county!